DA WEDDING!


The pics are finally in. David and Meagan Kubat are in it together officially!

About Michael J. Kubat

I'm a grumpy Czech-born clinical social worker who is vitally interested in the survival in the United States as a viable democracy and a beacon of hope for the rest of the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to DA WEDDING!

    • A lovely evening reception it was, too, following an almost perfect day; the only imperfection being that I had “lost” a wonderful son. As joyful as the occasion was, it was surprisingly painful for me to witness it. For some weeks, I felt really alone in the world, with all the weight of my years on my shoulders.

  1. Having two grown children myself I can relate – remember, the years carry you, you don’t have to keep them on your shoulders. Give them to Jasper to carry.

    Just wait until the babies arrive 🙂

    • Yep, I know. My grandbaby (my daughter’s child) is over three now. What a feeling! I especially love reports that when she doesn’t get her way, she screws up her little face and starts wailing: ” I want gwampa!”

Leave a Reply

