NO SHORTAGE OF STUPID PEOPLE: PART 3,765.6


In 1992, I was not worried about the end of the world due to human stupidity.  Today, I am.  I know that I’m running a little late here, but I simply cannot keep track of everything.

It was in 1992 (and I admit I only found out this morning) that Al Gore declared that “evidence of an ecological Kristallnacht is as clear as the sound of glass shattering in Berlin.”

Actually, The Gory One was right.  Except for the minor detail that the folks who are shattering the glass throughout the “worldwide Berlin” are his own greenie stormtroopers, who seem intent on only two things.  The first is destroying civilization without offering anything as a useful replacement.  The second is helping Gore reach his declared goal of becoming the “first carbon billionaire.”

By beggaring everyone else, that is.

I have one piece of advice for the Goreputz.  If he’s really worried about a recurrence of Kristallnacht, he must tell the FührObama that his plan to force Israel to retreat to its 1967 borders is a fine prelude to a real one.

Now, why do I think such a discussion will never happen?

About Michael J. Kubat

I'm a grumpy Czech-born clinical social worker who is vitally interested in the survival in the United States as a viable democracy and a beacon of hope for the rest of the world.
This entry was posted in enviro-fascism, global warming, politicized science, scientific fraud, survival of Israel, unrestrained greed and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

